餐飲服務

為了提供最佳的客戶滿意度,我們提供以下解決方案。如果您對餐廳的退款和退貨政策有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。若需要即時回應,請致電餐廳或您的第三方送貨公司。確認訂單後,即可立即開始準備訂單。在餐廳確認您的訂單後,我們將不接受取消。

食品訂單錯誤

如果您收到的食物不同於收據或信用卡購物車付款錯誤,我們深表歉意。如果您發現訂單有誤,請立即致電我們或您的第三方交付公司,或與您的第三方交付公司聯繫。您可能會來挑選正確的食物。

  • 對於信用卡付款,您將獲得與錯誤相關的銷售價格金額的退款,並以新商品價格扣除

  • 對於現金付款,如果新食物的價值大於錯誤收到的食物的價值,將要求您支付餘額的差額。以同樣的方式,如果您收到的食物少於錯誤的食物,您將收到餘額的差額作為新項目的貸項。在某些情況下,我們可能會為您提供商店信用額度。

食品訂單不完整

在極少數情況下,您沒有收到收據上的食物,我們會根據您的需要補給。如果您發現訂單中未收到任何食品,請立即致電我們或您的第三方送貨服務。您可以在我們準備食物之前先取消錯過的食物,我們將把這筆款項退還給信用卡,或者我們將向您退還商店信用額。沒有現金退款。

請注意:當需要免費提供時,我們會提供免費物品,例如一次性銀器,筷子等。如果我們錯誤地省略了免費的禮節性物品,歡迎您通知我們,以便我們與員工聯繫解決此問題,但是,我們無法提供折扣,退款或商店信用。

取消訂單

抱歉,如果您改變主意或在準備訂單後錯誤地訂購了商品,我們將無法取消,退款或給予商店信用。對於非食品或飲料,我們無法提供任何退款或存儲抵免額。

送貨合作夥伴取消訂單

如果找不到您的送貨夥伴,您的送貨合作夥伴可能會取消送貨。當他們到達您的收貨地址時,系統會提示他們與您聯繫,因此,當您希望食物到達時,最好將手機放在附近。如果送貨合作夥伴在到達您要求的位置後儘了最大努力與您聯繫,則您可能沒有資格獲得退款。

Refund & Return

To provide the best customer satisfaction, we provide the following solutions. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding the Refund & Return Policy by emailing us at the restaurant. For immediate response, please call the restaurant or your third party delivery company. Preparation of your order can begin immediately after your order has been confirmed. We cannot accept cancellations once your order has been confirmed with the restaurant.

Food Order Errors

If you receive food that is different from your receipt or Credit Cart payment errors, we sincerely apologize. Please call us or your third-party delivery company as soon as you notice that there was an error in your order or contact your third party delivery company. You may come to pick up the correct food item.

  • For credit card payments, you will be refunded the sales price amount associated with the error and recharged for the new items price

  • For cash payments, you will be asked to pay the difference of the balance if the new food has a greater value than the food received in error. In the same way, you will receive the difference of the balance back as credit for the new item if less than the food received in error. In some cases, we may offer you a store credit.

Food Order Incomplete

In the rare occasion that you do not receive food that is on your receipt, we will make it up to you. Please call us or your third-party delivery service as soon as you notice that any food items were not received in your order. You may cancel the missed food before we prepare it without any question, and we will refund the amount to a credit card or we will refund you with a store credit. No cash refunds.

Please note: we do provide courtesy items such as disposable silverware, chopsticks, etc. when requested for free. If we mistakenly omit a free courtesy item you are welcome to let us know so we may address the issue with our staff, however, we cannot provide discounts, refunds or store credit.

Cancel Order

Sorry, we cannot cancel, refund or give store credit if you change your mind or mistakenly order an item after the order is prepared. We cannot provide any refund or store credit for non-food items or beverages.

Order Cancelled by Delivery Partner

It’s possible your delivery partner might cancel the delivery if they’re unable to find or reach you. When they arrive at your delivery address, they’re prompted to contact you so it’s a good idea to keep your phone nearby when you’re expecting the food to arrive. If a delivery partner made a reasonable effort to contact you after arriving at your requested location, you may not be eligible for a refund.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Foursquare
Merit Vegan accepts Gimo Gift Card

Be Vegan* Go Green* Save Health, Children & Planet